Accountans / administratiekantoren
GeKo Finance & Administraties Biezenkamp 7 8431 PW Oosterwolde www.geko-finance.nl
Van der Meer Accountants &
Belastingadviseurs
Venekoterweg 50 8431 HH Oosterwolde www.vandermeer-accountants.nl
Advocatuur / notarissen
Kauling Advocaten Stationsstraat 13 8431 ET Oosterwolde www.kaulingadvocaten.nl
Notarissen De Werven Venekoterweg 46 8431 HH Oosterwolde www.notarissen-dewerven.nl
Autobedrijven
ABS Keuter Oosterwolde Buurstede 21 8431NA Oosterwolde www.abskeuter.nl
Autobedrijf Hoogterp Waardeel 4 8431 ND Oosterwolde www.hoogterp-oosterwolde.nl
Autobedrijf Siton Suzenaar b.v. Hornleger 2a 8431 HL Oosterwolde www.sitonsuzenaar.nl
Autobedrijf Van der Veen B.V. 't Oost 46 8431 LK Oosterwolde www.autobedrijfvanderveen.com
Auto Kort B.V. Venekoterweg 1a 8431 HG Oosterwolde www.autokort.nl
Brezan Automaterialen Veengang 2 8431 NJ Oosterwolde www.brezan.nl
JABO Automaterialen Venekoterweg 15 8431 HG  Oosterwolde www.jabo-automaterialen
-onderdelen.com/
Bakkerijen
Bakkerij Jansen en Terpstra 't Oost 12 8431 LJ Oosterwolde
Echte Bakker Nijstad Stationsstraat 28 8431 EV Oosterwolde www.nijstad.echtebakker.nl
Banken
Rabobank Heerenveen-Zuidoost Friesland Stationsstraat 8 8431 EV Oosterwolde www.rabobank.nl
Bloemen & planten
Bloemenhuis Van Dijk 't Oost 18 8431 LJ Oosterwolde
Boeken tijdschriften
Bruna Stationsstraat 19 8431 ET Oosterwolde www.brunaoosterwolde.nl
Primera De Primeur Trambaan 1/A 8431 WB Oosterwolde www.primera.nl
Bouw
Aannemersbedrijf J. de Jong B.V. Hornleger 2 8431 HL Oosterwolde www.jdejongbv.nl
Bouwbedrijf Buiteveld B.V. Ploeggang 6 8431 NG Oosterwolde www.buiteveld.nl
Dieren
Dierenartsencentrum Oosterwolde Venekoterweg 40 8431 HH Oosterwolde www.dierenartsencentrum.nl
Drogisterij / verzorging
Drogisterij Visser Stationsstraat 16A 8431 EV Oosterwolde
Fietsen
De Jong Tweewielers V.O.F. 't Oost 26 8431 LJ Oosterwolde www.dejongtweewielers.nl
Profile André de Vries Brinkstraat 4 8431 LC Oosterwolde www.profiledevries.nl
Gezondheidszorg
Kring Apotheek De Drie Stellingen Brink 1-101 8431 LD Oosterwolde www.apotheekde3stellingen.nl
Wesselink Dental 't Oost 8 8431 LJ Oosterwolde www.wesselinkdental.nl
Horeca
Café Het Wapen van Ooststellingwerf Nanningaweg 5 8431 AA Oosterwolde www.bruincafeoosterwolde.nl
Cateringservice Pool De Hegen 53 8431 JR Oosterwolde
Dansstudio Clarette en Leon Menninge 170 8431 CK Oosterwolde www.dansstudioclarette-leon.nl
Fletcher Hotel De Zon Stationsstraat 1 8431 ET Oosterwolde www.fletcherhoteldezon.nl
Oriëntaals Restaurant Tzong Don Venekoterweg 38A 8431 HH Oosterwolde www.tzongdon.com
Trambaan8 Trambaan 8 8431 WB Oosterwolde www.trambaan8.nl
IJzerwaren / gereedschappen
Enorm Wieberdink Molenweg 7 8431 HN Oosterwolde www.enormwieberdink.nl
Installatiebedrijven
Elektrotechniek Terpstra B.V. Ploeggang 30 8431 NG Oosterwolde www.etterpstra.nl
Installatiebedrijf Bakker B.V. Zoltstede 10 8431 HM Oosterwolde www.installatiebedrijfbakkerbv.nl
Installatiebedrijf Oosterwolde Waardeel 1A 8431 NG Oosterwolde www.installatiebedrijf-oosterwolde.nl
Juweliers
Juwelier Simons Stationsstraat 24 8431 EV Oosterwolde www.juweliersimons.nl
Kapsalons
Kapsalon "Jolanda" 't Oost 7 8431 LE Oosterwolde
Studio TrendStyle Hair & Care Brinkstraat 5 8431 LC Oosterwolde www.studio-trendstyle.nl
Kleding
Casy Fashion Stationsstraat 5 8431 ET Oosterwolde www.casyfashion.nl
Kidsfashion Koekoek Stipeplein 2 8431 WE Oosterwolde www.kidsfashion-koekoek.nl
LinCherie Stationsstraat 2A 8431 EV Oosterwolde www.lincherie-oosterwolde.nl
Perron 11 Stationsstraat 11 8431 ET Oosterwolde www.perron11.com
Sake Store Stationsstraat 16B 8431 EV Oosterwolde www.sakestore.nl
Schoen- & Sportmode
Sjouke van der Heide
Stationsstraat 18 8431 EV Oosterwolde sjoukevanderheide.linefootwear.nl
Kranten(uitgevers)
Boom regionale uitgevers 't Oost 13 8431 LE Oosterwolde www.nieuweooststellingwerver.nl
Makelaardij
Makelaardij de Smelthe Stationsstraat 1A 8431 ET Oosterwolde www.desmelthe.nl
Opticiëns / audiciëns
Optiek Oosterwolde Stationsstraat 13 D 8431 ET Oosterwolde www.optiek-oosterwolde.nl
Veenma Hoortechniek Brinkstraat 7A 8431 LC Oosterwolde www.veenmahoortechniek.nl
Pearle Opticiëns Stationsstraat 54 8431 EV Oosterwolde www.pearle.nl
Witpeerd Optiek BV Stationsstraat 2 8431 EV Oosterwolde www.witpeerdoptiek.nl
Overheid
Gemeente Ooststellingwerf 't Oost 11 8431 LE Oosterwolde www.ooststellingwerf.nl
Reclame / drukwerk / communicatie / media
Catch Totaal Belettering Houtwal 31C 8431 EX Oosterwolde www.catchtotaalbelettering.nl
FotoTekst.nl Wemeweg 15 8431 LS Oosterwolde www.fototekst.nl
Pool Communicatie Venekoterweg 42A 843 1HH Oosterwolde www.poolcommunicatie.nl
Scheffer Media Nanningaweg 8 8431 AA Oosterwolde www.scheffermedia.nl
Schildersbedrijven
Dijkstra Schilderwerken B.V. 13 Aprilstraat 42 8431 GE Oosterwolde www.dijkstraschilderwerken.nl
Grafhorst schildersbedrijf Sleeweg 9 8431NN Oosterwolde
Schildersgilde Friesland B.V. Postbus 92 8430 AB Oosterwolde www.schildersgildefriesland.nl

Slagerijen

Lieuwe Nicolaï
Uw Ambachtelijke slager
Nanningaweg 6 8431 AA Oosterwolde www.uwambachtelijkeslager.nl
Speelgoed    
Intertoys Stationsstraat 10 8431 EV Oosterwolde www.intertoys.nl
TreintjeOost Stationsstraat 16c 8431 EV Oosterwolde www.treintjeoost.nl
Supermarkten
C1000 Van Zanten Stipeplein 14 8431 WE Oosterwolde www.c1000.nl/vanzanten
Natuurvoeding Zonneklaar Nanningaweg 7 8431 AA Oosterwolde www.natuurvoedingzonneklaar.nl
Taxibedrijven
Taxibedrijf Kort B.V. Venekoterweg 42 8431 HH Oosterwolde www.taxikort.nl
Uitzendbureau's
Flexmen Snellingerdijk 6 8431 EM Oosterwolde www.flexmen.n
Werkplan Uitzendbureau B.V. Hornleger 3 8431 HL Oosterwolde www.werkplangroep.nl
Warenhuis
HEMA Stationsstraat 26 8431 EV Oosterwolde www.hema.nl
Wereld Winkel Snellingerdijk 4B 8431 EM Oosterwolde www.wereldwinkeloosterwolde.nl
Woonwinkels / Woninginrichting
Tapijtcentrum Oosterwolde Stipeplein 10 8431 WE Oosterwolde www.tapijtcentrum-oosterwolde.nl
Woonhuijs De Vos Stationsstraat 15 8431 ET Oosterwolde www.woonhuysdevos.nl